Multiple Teams · End-Of-Winter Athletic Award Winners Announced

On March 16, 2015 Jimtown Athletics was proud to announce the end of winter sports award winners in Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Wrestling and Cheerleading.

Winning Individual Awards in Boys Basketball were:

Dylan Guldager—Co-MVP

Nick Floyd—Co-MVP

Blane Bender—Most Improved

Drew Klawiter—Mental Attitude Award

Winning Individual Awards in Girls Basketball were:

Shawntel James—Offensive MVP

Heather Bozman—Defensive MVP

Joanna Whittaker—Mental Attitude Award

Kelly Brooks—Most Improved

Winning Individual Awards in Wrestling were:

Jay Franko—Co–Most Valuable Wrestler

Marquis Schieber—Co-Most Valuable Wrestler

Kenny Kerrn—Mental Attitude Award

J.D. Greathouse—Mental Attitude Award

Jarod Hayes—Most Improved

Nick Mammolenti—Most Improved

Winning Individual Awards in Cheerleading were:

Heather Bozman—MVP

Nicole Duryea—Leadership MVP

Meagan Gallegos—Mental Attitude Award

Ally Davis—Mental Attitude Award

Click here for list of JHS Letter Winners Winter 2014-2015

(click the link above for a list of all JHS Winter Sports Letter Winners for 2014-2015)